Business Directory

Accountants – CPAs
Fredric B. Kimmel. CPA 818-360-7444 18823 Los Alimos Street, Porter Ranch Fred Kimmel fred@morsekimmel.net Rosen & Company 818-920-9888 www.wantacpa.com 15545 Devonshire Street, Suite 210, Mission Hills Steven Rosen Zivetz, Schwartz & Saltsman CPAs 310-826-1040 11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 650, Los Angeles www.zsscpa.com Lester D. Schwartz, CPA, DABFE, DABFA Less@zss.com Michael D. Saltsman, CPA, MBA mikes@zss.com
Attorneys
Kantor & Kantor, LLP 818-886-2525 www.kantorlaw.net 19839 Nordhoff Street, Northridge Glen Kantor gkantor@kantorlaw.net Lisa Kantor lkantor@kantorlaw.net Alan Kassan akassan@kantorlaw.net Asher A. Levin – Attorney at Law Phone: 818-704-4789 Fax: 818-704-4791 www.asherlevinlaw.com 21860 Burbank Blvd., Suite 380, Woodland Hills Asher Aaron Levin asher@asherlevinlaw.com Law Office of Kim S Millman 818-340-5765 www.KimMillmanLaw.com Fax 818/267-5558 21700 Oxnard Street, 7th Floor, Woodland Hills Kim S. Millman Kim@KimMillmanLaw.com Howard A. Schnee 818-999-1434 5550 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 200, Woodland Hills Howard A. Schnee Hschnee106@aol.com Tobin Lucks 818-226-3400 www.tobinlucks.com 21300 Victory Boulevard, Third Floor, Woodland Hills Edwin J. Lucks Irvin L. Lucks
Bakery
Delicious Bakery 818-349-5700 9147 Reseda Blvd., Northridge Jan Campos
Bookstore
The $5 or less Bookstore 1157 E Los Angeles Avenue, Simi Valley Michelle Schwabe
Cemetery and Mortuary
Hillside Memorial Park and Mortuary 800-576-1994 6001 W. Centinela Avenue, Los Angeles www.hillsidememorial.org Fran Krimston fran@hillsidememorial.org Mount Sinai Memorial Parks and Mortuaries 800-600-0076 www.mountsinaiparks.org Doreen Kayne dkayne@mountsinaiparks.org 866-813-8100, Ext. 413
Dental
David Shannon, D.D.S. Family and Cosmetic Dentistry 818-772-7096 www.DentistNorthridgeCA.com 18915 Nordhoff Street #1, Northridge David Shannon
Education
SCORE® 818-884-4222 7248 Owensmouth Avenue, Canoga Park Don Doner
Electrical
Gore Electric 818-993-4673 Michael Gore themichaelgore@yahoo.com Licensed and Bonded Residential, Commercial, and Lighting Design
Entertainment
Press Productions 818-993-0773 Michael Press mivhsrlptrdd@sbcglobal.net
Event Decorations
Wenzi Wishes – Event Décor 818-885-0025 9834 Sylvia Ave., Northridge Zina Goldman Wendi Dern
Insurance
American Health Insurance 800-280 4110 8619 Reseda Blvd., Suite 301, Northridge www.AmericanHealth911.com Chuck Mondrus, License #0D85270 Gayl Gluck, License #0E71664 State Farm 818-592-0055 Fax: 818/592-0060 www.gwynpetrick.com 6355 Topanga Canyon, Suite 428 Woodland Hills, CA 91367 Gwyn Petrick Adam Eisenberg Triad Insurance Group 213-383-4108 www.Triadinsurancegroup.com Karen Silverstein gsilverstein@triadinsurancegroup.com Gordon Silverstein, License #0705089 esilverstein@triadinsurancegroup.com
Interior Design
Interior Design Consultants 818-235-4427 www.paintcolorsbyrobin.com Robin Simon C.I.D. rsimon1id@socal.rr.com
Jeweler
The Gold Rush 818-368-2815 18569 Devonshire Street, Northridge Ira and Sherry Kaplan Landscape Design SK Landscape Design, Inc. 818-345-0492 www.sklandscape.com Lic #819401 Steven Kinzler
Life Guard Services
Simon Says Swim Safely 818-802-1336 Elana & Jacey Simon QTPieALaMode@aol.com
Painting
Doug Gee Quality Painting 805-584-8434 State License #596066
Personal Assistant
Professional Organizer & Personal Assistant Services 818-885-0025 Wendy Dern wdern@earthlink.net
Pet Services
K9-1-1 Dog Training 818-366-K911 Chantal Nadeau-Plunkett k911dogtraining@msn.com My Dog Nanny 818-424-2476 Randi Mont-Weiner randi@mydognanny.me
Pharmaceutical
De Soto Pharmacy 818-341-9515 20914 Roscoe Boulevard, Canoga Park Jerry & Cathy Meyers
Photography
Benjamin Ariff Photography 213-814-3210 www.benjaminariff.com Benjamin Ariff hello@benjaminariff.com
Printing
Quicksilver Printing & Graphics 818-998-9900 www.Quicksilverprint.com 19201 Parthenia Street, Unit D, Northridge Paul Silver psilver@quicksilverprint.com
Real Estate Services
Dilbeck Realtors 818-554-4983 14601 Ventura Blvd., Sherman Oaks Francine Naor francine.naor@dilbeck.com Rodeo Realty 818=360-1771 15300 Ventura Blvd., Suite 101, Sherman Oaks Bernie Leibovitch bernie@leibovitch.com
Restaurant Supply
Star Restaurant Equipment & Supply Co. 818-782-4460 6178 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Van Nuys www.starkitchen.com Les Birken
Telecommunications
Gateway Telnet 818-775-1234 6842 Havenhurst Avenue, #A, Van Nuys Jerry Hilecher jhilecher@gatewaytelnet.com Lanair 323-512-7363 6767 Forest Lawn Dr., Suite 210, Los Angeles www.lanairgroup.com Robert Ingrum 323-785-2071 ringrum@lanairgroup.com
Tutor
Elementary School Tutoring 818-488-1281 Carol Weiss 805/630-2060 carol3491@mac.com
Embrace the Possibilities! Empower Your Business! Advertise Today in the 2012 TAS Membership Directory

Temple Ahavat Shalom is an expansive community of 540 families and friends, who come together to pray, socialize, learn – and work. The 2012 TAS Membership Directory is an easy way to promote your business to a targeted audience that supports those affiliated with the congregation.

This year all advertisers will be included in an online directory available here. The cost is nominal for so much exposure:

Please submit this form no later than January 9, 2012. Click here if you would prefer to print this form and submit via mail or bring to the Temple Office.

Ad Size Selection
Full-page color (inside front or back cover) $500
Full-page black & white (7.5″ x 4.5″) $275
Half-page black & white (3.5″ x 4.5″) $150
Listing only (directory and online) $50
Business Information:
Your Name
First:
Last:
Business Name:
Type of Business:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone Number:
Email:

 

Artwork Submission
If you’d like you can submit your digital artwork now with this form. Or you can send it later via e-mail to adinfo@TASnorthridge.org. Or mail your camera ready artwork to:
2012 TAS Membership Directory 18200 Rinaldi Place Northridge, CA 91326
If you’d like to submit it now, please attach your file by clicking the “Choose File” button below:

Click the button below to submit this form. Payment information will be provided on the next page.

For more information, please contact Dave Friedman at (818) 970-7701 or email adinfo@TASnorthridge.org.