Business Directory

Accountants – CPAs

Fredric B. Kimmel. CPA
818-360-7444
18823 Los Alimos Street, Porter Ranch
Fred Kimmel
fred@morsekimmel.net

Rosen & Company
818-920-9888
www.wantacpa.com
15545 Devonshire Street, Suite 210, Mission Hills
Steven Rosen

Zivetz, Schwartz & Saltsman CPAs
310-826-1040
11900 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 650, Los Angeles
www.zsscpa.com
Lester D. Schwartz, CPA, DABFE, DABFA
Less@zss.com
Michael D. Saltsman, CPA, MBA
mikes@zss.com

Attorneys

Kantor & Kantor, LLP
818-886-2525
www.kantorlaw.net
19839 Nordhoff Street, Northridge
Glen Kantor
gkantor@kantorlaw.net
Lisa Kantor
lkantor@kantorlaw.net
Alan Kassan
akassan@kantorlaw.net

Asher A. Levin – Attorney at Law
Phone: 818-704-4789
Fax: 818-704-4791
www.asherlevinlaw.com
21860 Burbank Blvd., Suite 380, Woodland Hills
Asher Aaron Levin
asher@asherlevinlaw.com

Law Office of Kim S Millman
818-340-5765
www.KimMillmanLaw.com
Fax 818/267-5558
21700 Oxnard Street, 7th Floor, Woodland Hills
Kim S. Millman
Kim@KimMillmanLaw.com

Howard A. Schnee
818-999-1434
5550 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 200, Woodland Hills
Howard A. Schnee
Hschnee106@aol.com

Tobin Lucks
818-226-3400
www.tobinlucks.com
21300 Victory Boulevard, Third Floor, Woodland Hills
Edwin J. Lucks
Irvin L. Lucks

Bakery

Delicious Bakery
818-349-5700
9147 Reseda Blvd., Northridge
Jan Campos

Bookstore

The $5 or less Bookstore
1157 E Los Angeles Avenue, Simi Valley
Michelle Schwabe

Cemetery and Mortuary

Hillside Memorial Park and Mortuary
800-576-1994
6001 W. Centinela Avenue, Los Angeles
www.hillsidememorial.org
Fran Krimston
fran@hillsidememorial.org

Mount Sinai Memorial Parks and Mortuaries
800-600-0076
www.mountsinaiparks.org
Doreen Kayne
dkayne@mountsinaiparks.org
866-813-8100, Ext. 413

Dental

David Shannon, D.D.S. Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
818-772-7096
www.DentistNorthridgeCA.com
18915 Nordhoff Street #1, Northridge
David Shannon

Education

SCORE®
818-884-4222
7248 Owensmouth Avenue, Canoga Park
Don Doner

Electrical

Gore Electric
818-993-4673
Michael Gore
themichaelgore@yahoo.com
Licensed and Bonded
Residential, Commercial, and Lighting Design

Entertainment

Press Productions
818-993-0773
Michael Press
mivhsrlptrdd@sbcglobal.net

Event Decorations

Wenzi Wishes – Event Décor
818-885-0025
9834 Sylvia Ave., Northridge
Zina Goldman
Wendi Dern

Insurance

American Health Insurance
800-280 4110
8619 Reseda Blvd., Suite 301, Northridge
www.AmericanHealth911.com
Chuck Mondrus, License #0D85270
Gayl Gluck, License #0E71664

State Farm
818-592-0055
Fax: 818/592-0060
www.gwynpetrick.com
6355 Topanga Canyon, Suite 428
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Gwyn Petrick
Adam Eisenberg

Triad Insurance Group
213-383-4108
www.Triadinsurancegroup.com
Karen Silverstein
gsilverstein@triadinsurancegroup.com
Gordon Silverstein, License #0705089
esilverstein@triadinsurancegroup.com

Interior Design

Interior Design Consultants
818-235-4427
www.paintcolorsbyrobin.com
Robin Simon C.I.D. rsimon1id@socal.rr.com

Jeweler

The Gold Rush
818-368-2815
18569 Devonshire Street, Northridge
Ira and Sherry Kaplan
Landscape Design

SK Landscape Design, Inc.
818-345-0492
www.sklandscape.com
Lic #819401
Steven Kinzler

Life Guard Services

Simon Says Swim Safely
818-802-1336
Elana & Jacey Simon
QTPieALaMode@aol.com

Painting

Doug Gee Quality Painting
805-584-8434
State License #596066

Personal Assistant

Professional Organizer & Personal Assistant Services
818-885-0025
Wendy Dern
wdern@earthlink.net

Pet Services

K9-1-1 Dog Training
818-366-K911
Chantal Nadeau-Plunkett
k911dogtraining@msn.com

My Dog Nanny
818-424-2476
Randi Mont-Weiner
randi@mydognanny.me

Pharmaceutical

De Soto Pharmacy
818-341-9515
20914 Roscoe Boulevard, Canoga Park
Jerry & Cathy Meyers

Photography

Benjamin Ariff Photography
213-814-3210
www.benjaminariff.com
Benjamin Ariff
hello@benjaminariff.com

Printing

Quicksilver Printing & Graphics
818-998-9900
www.Quicksilverprint.com
19201 Parthenia Street, Unit D, Northridge
Paul Silver
psilver@quicksilverprint.com

Real Estate Services

Dilbeck Realtors
818-554-4983
14601 Ventura Blvd., Sherman Oaks
Francine Naor
francine.naor@dilbeck.com

Rodeo Realty
818=360-1771
15300 Ventura Blvd., Suite 101, Sherman Oaks
Bernie Leibovitch
bernie@leibovitch.com

Restaurant Supply

Star Restaurant Equipment & Supply Co.
818-782-4460
6178 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Van Nuys
www.starkitchen.com
Les Birken

Telecommunications

Gateway Telnet
818-775-1234
6842 Havenhurst Avenue, #A, Van Nuys
Jerry Hilecher
jhilecher@gatewaytelnet.com

Lanair
323-512-7363
6767 Forest Lawn Dr., Suite 210, Los Angeles
www.lanairgroup.com
Robert Ingrum
323-785-2071
ringrum@lanairgroup.com

Tutor

Elementary School Tutoring
818-488-1281
Carol Weiss 805/630-2060
carol3491@mac.com


Embrace the Possibilities! Empower Your Business! Advertise Today in the 2012 TAS Membership Directory

Temple Ahavat Shalom is an expansive community of 540 families and friends, who come together to pray, socialize, learn – and work. The 2012 TAS Membership Directory is an easy way to promote your business to a targeted audience that supports those affiliated with the congregation.

This year all advertisers will be included in an online directory available here. The cost is nominal for so much exposure:

Please submit this form no later than January 9, 2012. Click here if you would prefer to print this form and submit via mail or bring to the Temple Office.

Ad Size Selection
Full-page color (inside front or back cover) $500
Full-page black & white (7.5″ x 4.5″) $275
Half-page black & white (3.5″ x 4.5″) $150
Listing only (directory and online) $50
Business Information:
Your Name
First:
Last:
Business Name:
Type of Business:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone Number:
Email:

 

Artwork Submission
If you’d like you can submit your digital artwork now with this form. Or you can send it later via e-mail to adinfo@TASnorthridge.org. Or mail your camera ready artwork to:
2012 TAS Membership Directory
18200 Rinaldi Place
Northridge, CA 91326

If you’d like to submit it now, please attach your file by clicking the “Choose File” button below:

Click the button below to submit this form. Payment information will be provided on the next page.

For more information, please contact Dave Friedman at (818) 970-7701 or email adinfo@TASnorthridge.org.