Sisterhood Officers

Co-President

Sue Sculler

818-709-3861
818-416-3637

tas.sues@gmail.com

Co-President

Jackie Zev

818-832-9099
818-208-2460

tas.jackiez@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Erika Barnathan

818-701-5677

taserika@gmail.com

Programming Co VP

Kathy Barker

818-974-1070

kathy@chipsandbits.com

Programming Co VP

Barbara Seltzer

818-893-7162

barbandkenseltzer@gmail.com

Ways and Means Co VP

Jennifer Kosoy

818-217-4191

jmkosoy@gmail.com

Ways and Means Co VP

Margaret Chroman

818-577-5645

margaret@chroman.com

Education Co VP

Laura Silverman

818-895-1789

laurasilver818@aol.com

Education Co VP

Michelle Assor

818-488-1983

michabella@aol.com

Membership Co Vp

Cheryl Frumes

818-554-6812

tas.cherylf@gmail.com

Membership Co Vp

Jackie Malinovitz

818-709-5062

disk98@att.net

Religious Observance Co VP

Judy Stehr

818-340-6227

jesterjudy@gmail.com

Religious Observance Co VP

Cindy Tenn

818-993-8351

cindytenn@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Roseanna Sculler

818-886-7320

rsculler@aol.com

Financial Secretary

Bobbi Ross

818-360-5029

bobbiron@earthlink.net

Recording Secretary

Kathy Pullman

818-366-5151

tasgridmaven@gmail.com

WRJ PD President

Phyllis Bigelson

818-341-2449

phyliss@bigelsoncpa.com

WRJ PD Past President

Ellen Pollack

818-700-8640

chbybubbe@aol.com

Tribute Chair

Mel Birken

818-366-2397

momel1@aol.com

Donor Chair

Dina Garcia

818-701-0911

smilindina@gmail.com

Oneg Shabbat Chair

Jo Schwartz

818-701-1803

autocomp@socal.rr.com

Judaica Shop Chair

Laraine Miller

818-993-0796

tzlady@socal.rr.com

Extened Kiddush 

Sharon Janis

818-886-1295

mjanis@socal.rr.com

Mah Jongg Chair

Anita Hoch

818-360-0160

anitapearl47@gmail.com

Mah Jongg Tournament

Phyllis Bigelson

818-341-2449

phyllis@bigelsoncpa.com

Holiday Boutique Chair

Robyn Blachman

818-832-7874

blachmanj@yahoo.com

Pala Casino Trip Chair

Anita Hoch

818-360-0160

anitapearl47@gmail.com

Honey Chair

Dina Garcia

818-701-0911

smilindina@gmail.com

Bunko Night Chair

Iris Brynjegard

818-368-6901

irisbryn@yahoo.com

ECEC Liaison Chair

Sheila Reback

818-363-5055

sheila.ma@verizon.net

Rosh Chodesh Chair

Andy Mann

818-360-8881

andybarry80@yahoo.com

18200 Rinaldi Place * Northridge, CA 91326 * 818-360-2258