Sisterhood Officers

President

Sue Sculler

818-709-3861
818-416-3637

tas.sues@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Erika Barnathan

818-701-5677

taserika@gmail.com

Ways and Means Co VP

Jackie Zev

818-832-9099

tas.jackiez@gmail.com

Ways and Means Co VP

Pam Eisenberg

818-701-9019

pameisenberg@sbcglobal.net

Education Co VP

Roseanna Sculler

818-886-7320

rsculler@aol.com

Education Co VP

Eileen Roseman

818-993-7080

scoobydoodle1@mac.com

Membership Co Vp

Cheryl Frumes

818-554-6812

cherbeth@aol.com

Membership Co Vp

Margaret Chroman

818-577-5645

margaret@chroman.com

Religious Observance Co VP

Kathy Barker

818-974-1070

kathy@chipsandbits.com

Religious Observance Co VP

Judy Stehr

818-340-6227

jesterjudy@gmail.com

Treasurer

Marian Rosen

818-998-3828

mralz@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary

Lauren Rosenberg

818-701-6887

lunarose2@aol.com

Recording Secretary

Kim Gillette

818) 368-0033

kim.karma@hotmail.com

Tribute Chair

Mel Birken

(818) 366-2397

momel1@aol.com

Donor Chair

Linda Sculler

818-701-7117

lindasculler@aol.com

Oneg Shabbat Chair

Jo Schwartz

818-701-1803

autocomp@socal.rr.com

Judaica Shop Chair

Laraine Miller

(818) 993-0796

tzlady@socal.rr.com

Extened Kiddush 

Sharon Janis

(818) 886-1295

mjanis@socal.rr.com

Mah Jongg Chair

Anita Hoch

818-360-0160

anitapearl47@gmail.com

Mah Jongg Tournament

Phyllis Bigelson

818-341-2449

phyllis@bigelsoncpa.com

Holiday Boutique Chair

Robyn Blachman

(818) 832-7874

blachmanj@yahoo.com